Coach of the Year

Updated Thursday September 10, 2015 by Babe Ruth Import.

Begining with the 2014 season, the League thought it would be a good jesture to recognize the sacrafices the coaches make during the season.  The Top Coach award was introduced to give recognition to the  most outstanding Coach as voted upon by the League Umpires.

2015:  Ron Bethel  (Eagles)

2014:  Keith Scaife (FOP #128)